Seneca Crawford AreaTransportation and North Central Ohio Educational Service Center 2015

Tiffin Office:  3446 South Township Road 151 Tiffin, Ohio 44883

Bucyrus Office:  107 N. Poplar St. Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

Monday through Friday

5 A.M. to 6 P.M.


Seneca County Area Phone: 419-448-7344 or 419-937-2428

Crawford County Area Phone: 419-617-7191


Board of Director meetings March 17, Apr 21, May 19 will be held via WebEx at 9:00am. Public is still able to attend at the SCAT office. Call if you need more info. 419-448-7344 with questions or concerns.

SCAT does not mandate passengers to wear a mask. However, we strongly recommend passengers to wear a mask.